Cuentos traviesos Series

Grades PreK-1

Margarita Robleda’s newest collection of fun-to-read and beautifully illustrated stories each has a mischievous twist designed to amuse and engage beginning readers.

Series Titles

El carrito de Monchito
El gato de las mil narices
Una cola especial
Una sorpresa en la galletera
Un perro llamado Pulgas
*Substitutions to titles in Libraries will be made as needed.

Product Details

Product Details
Copyright Year 2017